Spectrio competitors compared
Published US list prices per screen per month, read from each vendor's pricing page in September and October 2026. Spectrio publishes no prices, so its figures are the rates software directories report.
| Spectrio | Yodeck | TelemetryTV | ScreenCloud | Displayer | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Entry price | 99 USD first screen, 30 USD each extra, reported | Basic, 8 USD | Entry, 8 USD | Core, 20 USD yearly | Essential, 19 USD monthly or 9 USD yearly |
| Reporting tier | Not described on the plan list | Premium, 12 USD | Elite, 16 USD, 10 device minimum | Pro, 30 USD yearly | Professional, 29 USD monthly or 14 USD yearly |
| Published prices | No, demo first | Yes | Yes | Yes | Yes |
| Commitment | 36 month term, auto-renewal | Monthly or yearly | Monthly or yearly, Elite yearly only | Yearly for the listed rate | Monthly or yearly |
| Price increases | Up to 10 percent a year in the MSA | Announced, current term kept | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated, no term to lock in |
| Content design service | Included, by Spectrio's team | Templates, self-serve | Apps and templates, self-serve | Templates, self-serve | Templates and a screen builder, self-serve |
| Music and on-hold messaging | Yes, same contract | No | No | No | No |
| Proof of play | Not listed | Playback Reports, from Premium | Proof of Play and Device Logs, from Elite | Proof of play logs, from Pro | Play record plus periodic screenshots, from Professional |
| Player | Spectrio supplied equipment, returned at the end | Yodeck player with annual plan, or your own device | TelemetryOS box or your own device | Device on annual, or your own | Browser on the TV or device you own |